Reviews

7.2
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
6.7
Comfort
6.6
Property location
8.4
Facilities
6.6
Staff
7.3
Value
7.4

Reviews

    Samantha
    gb

    Review score

    6.7
    21 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Robert
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    19 April 2018

    Welcoming, good service, clean and comfortable.

    I could have check this before I booked but it was a shame for me that breakfast wasn't served until 8:30am as I needed to leave for my work events by 7:30am.
    Laura Brown
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    18 April 2018

    Cheap but good

    Nothing everything was fine
    For £35 a night for 2 people you couldn't really moan. Friendly staff, good priced drinks and clean rooms.
    Graham
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    17 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    mark
    gb

    Review score

    6.7
    12 April 2018
    Room too small and a little cold. Bed uncomfortable.
    Location excellent, staff very friendly and free parking
    Lindsey
    gb

    Review score

    7.9
    9 April 2018

    Overall can't expect much for £25 a night very cheap weekend stay.

    There was no food or drinks available.
    The staff were helpful and friendly. Good value for money.
    Kanishka
    gb

    Review score

    10
    9 April 2018
    Great customer service
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    6 April 2018
    N/a
    Location and view. Also good price
    Kookie
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    3 April 2018

    No frills, stunning location, basic and friendly

    Dining table was sticky and not very clean, guest information book covered in tea or coffee rings and sticky, room was cold as heating system on a timer and oil heater not sufficient for size of the room, some steps from lobby down to lounge and dining area some small steps to rooms so not wheelchair friendly, plug sockets not near the bed and WiFi signal not strong enough to reach bedroom only in the public areas, TV writing/guide to far away to see from bed as really small. Not much choice of menu, no WiFi password information in room only a small sticker on the bar and on the wall at reception.
    Staff friendly, beautiful sea views in public areas, some entertainment which was great, spacious ensuite rooms, bar on site with fair pricing, easy to book, plenty of seats and tables.
    Lee
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    19 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Aleksandra
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    7 March 2018

    One night stay

    I guess it is because of thin walls I could hear other people passing by my room, so that might be an issue if the hotel is really busy during season.
    Stayed during off season for one night. A nice budgetary place with all necessary equipment you would need. Close to bus stops, nice sea view from the hotel.
    kenneth
    gb

    Review score

    10
    21 December 2017

    very good stay

    Anne
    gb

    Review score

    5.0
    18 November 2017

    Too cold, wouldn't stay again.

    Very basic and heating didn't seem to work very well. TV the size of A3. Possibly a reasonable place if you are in a coach party.
    Probably good price for what you get. Staff were OK, opened the bar for us even though no others in hotel!!
    Louise Webb
    gb

    Review score

    5.0
    30 October 2017

    We booked two rooms, near to each other. These were not allocated untill our arrival...

    No parking available near by. Uncomfortable. Noisey and lack of staff interaction.
    Good location
    gb

    Review score

    5.0
    30 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb

    Review score

    5.8
    29 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    philip
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    24 October 2017

    Pleasant

    Nothing
    Good breakfast
    wendy
    gb

    Review score

    6.7
    23 October 2017

    Nice stay, hotel very basic but very clean.

    Owners not very friendly didn't seem interested if we were enjoying ourselves.
    The room was clean,comfortable and close to beach.
    gb

    Review score

    2.5
    23 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    kenneth
    gb

    Review score

    10
    13 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews